MENU

330 West 58th Street, Suite 413 New York, NY 10019

West Side Comprehensive Chiropractic Care Blog

Warm Thanksgiving Wishes to You All

- Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Our path to personal and professional success is paved by-......Read More

Chiropractic Active Release Technique: Proven Effective Pain Management

- Friday, November 18, 2022
Chiropractic care offers many specializations. A wide variety of treatment......Read More

You Can’t “Rest” Your Way to Injury Recovery

- Monday, October 31, 2022
Thanksgiving month greetings to our patients and regular readers of......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment for Lower Back Pain

- Saturday, October 15, 2022
Our patients and regular readers of our chiropractic care blog......Read More

TMJ: What Is It and How Can a Chiropractor Help?

- Friday, September 23, 2022
Back pain, headaches, and cricks in the neck. You’ve probably......Read More

Neck or Back Pain? Are You Exercising Too Much?

- Thursday, September 08, 2022
Hello, everyone. Welcome back to our West Side Chiropractic Care......Read More

Avoiding Injury via Eccentric Strength

- Friday, August 12, 2022
Hello, everyone. Welcome back to our West Side Comprehensive Chiropractic......Read More

Temporomandibular Joint Disorders, the Cervical Spine, and Spinal Manipulation

- Monday, August 08, 2022
In biomechanics, there is a rule that notes that the......Read More

Chiropractor’s Professional Kinesio Taping Manages Plantar Fasciitis Pain

- Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Plantar fasciitis is the sharp pain felt on the underside......Read More

Postural Correction Treatment: Renew a True Quality of Life

- Monday, July 11, 2022
Proper posture is vitally important to your quality of life.......Read More

Back Pain from Sitting Too Much at the Office? Try This!

- Monday, June 27, 2022
Sitting at your desk for an extended period of time......Read More

Importance of Proper Posture and Posture Correction

- Monday, June 06, 2022
Your friends here at NYC’s West Side Comprehensive Chiropractic want......Read More

Cold Laser Therapy: Non-Surgical Sciatica Treatment Option

- Friday, May 06, 2022
There is a non-surgical and drug-free approach to addressing your......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment: A Safe Drug-Free Pain Treatment Option

- Friday, April 15, 2022
One of the most frequently asked questions of Dr. Watins......Read More

Don't Take Arthritis Lying Down

- Wednesday, April 06, 2022
We take great pride and professional reward in helping those......Read More

Five Surprising Tips to Manage Your Stress

- Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Did you know that stress manifests itself into body pains......Read More

Chiropractic Treatment for Neck Pain

- Monday, March 07, 2022
What a pain in the neck? You (and we) hear......Read More

Is Chiropractic Safe?

- Saturday, August 01, 2020
This is a question many chiropractors get asked on an......Read More

Do kids need chiropractic care?

- Thursday, September 19, 2019
Yes! We love to check kids for spinal misalignment. Our......Read More

How do I know if I need to be adjusted?

- Monday, September 16, 2019
Easy. Get checked! Chiropractors are specifically trained to identify and......Read More